Elected Officials

Patrick Murphy, former U.S. Congressman for Florida’s 18th District

Mayor Merritt Matheson, City of Stuart, FL

Mayor Dean Trantalis, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Roger Coriat, Cutler Bay Councilman

Jessica Cosden, Cape Coral Council Member

Philip Stoddard, former Mayor of South Miami, FL

Bernie Parness, Deerfield Beach Commissioner

Daniel Dietch, former Mayor of Surfside, FL

Mayor John Dailey, City of Tallahassee

Mayor Brent Latham, North Bay Village, FL

Mayor Merritt Matheson, City of Stuart, FL

Rick Kriseman, former Mayor of St. Petersburg.

Jen Ahearn Koch, Sarasota City Commissioner

Bob Best, Miami Springs City Council

Rachel Streitfeld, North Bay Village Commissioner


Vote Water

The Youth Vote

Democratic Environmental Caucus of Florida

South Florida Council of Firefighters

AFSCME Local 1907

IAFF Local 587

Teamsters Local 769

IBEW Local 349 PAC


Mary Barley – Founding Director of the Everglades Foundation
Luther “Uncle Luke” Campbell – First Amendment Champion & former front man of 2 LIVE CREW
Udonis Haslem – Captain of the Miami Heat
Dahlia Canes – Chair of Miami Coalition Against Breed Specific Legislation
Pastor Lance Bailey of Macedonia Missionary Baptist
Pastor Nathaniel Robinson of Greater St. Paul AME
Apostle John Chamber of Believers of Authority
Cyril Bullard of American Legion Post 182